JCNaz

Jeremiah Wood / Church Plant Pastor / jeremiahwood@jcnaz.org
Sarabeth Pratt / Worship Director / sarabethpratt@jcnaz.org
Eli Stewart / Youth Pastor / elistewart@jcnaz.org
Sarah White-Becker / Children’s Director / sarah-whitebecker@jcnaz.org
Linda Blades-Smith / Connections Director / lindablades-smith@jcnaz.org
Cindy Wells / Office Administrator / cindywells@jcnaz.org
Lindey Martinez / Administrative Assistant / lindeymartinez@jcnaz.org

Chapman Naz

Tim Clark / Campus Pastor / timothypaulclark72@gmail.com
Tiffany Clark / Community Outreach
Mark Shipman / Campus Administrator / shipm96511@gmail.com
Kristen Miller / Worship Ministry Leader / kristen_miller13@yahoo.com
Betty Mendoza / Children’s Ministry Director
Kenny McPherson / Youth Ministry Director / mcphersonkenny85@gmail.com
Raina Tomlinson / Media & Marketing Director / ract7415@gmail.com

Hispanic Ministry

Miguel Orellano Soto / Lead Pastor

Clay Center Naz

Randy Tholstrup / Campus Coordinator / rt@militaryoutlet.com
Pat Tholstrup / Campus Coordinator / patran@militaryoutlet.com
Jenn Stuck / Youth Director / jennstuck.ksu@gmail.com
Gail Welsh / Music Leader

Dwight

Colin & Barb Kennedy/ Campus Coordinators / kennedycb@networksplus.net

K-State – The Refuge

David & Tonnie Martinez / Campus Coordinators